QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

MAJOR SPONSORS

Flat View
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Cornfoot Park R2 (Sat. 1 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Canadian Foursomes, choose partners. 3 Rounds, 2 best nets. To be played using 40% of the combined course handicap, the aggregate of which must be 16 or more.

Dates:             May 26, June 1, June 23

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Currie Cup (Sat. 8 Jun, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Par competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:             June 8 -14

Leddy Cup R2 (Sat. 8 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

3 Par Rounds, best aggregate of 2 rounds.

Dates:             May 4 & 8, June 8 & 12, September 21 & 25

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Currie Cup (Sun. 9 Jun, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Par competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:             June 8 -14

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Leddy Cup R2 (Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

3 Par Rounds, best aggregate of 2 rounds.

Dates:             May 4 & 8, June 8 & 12, September 21 & 25

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Ekstedt Cup R2 (Sat. 15 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

3 Stableford rounds, 2 best scores

Dates:             May 11 & 15, June 15 & 19, August 3 & 7

Monday, June 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Ekstedt Cup R2 (Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

3 Stableford rounds, 2 best scores

Dates:             May 11 & 15, June 15 & 19, August 3 & 7

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Ivan Brown Salvers R1 (Sat. 22 Jun, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Combined 4BBB medal over 4 rounds – the best 2 rounds to count. First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday & Wednesday) to count.

To be played on the handicap shown on the Board at the start of each round. Partners must play together.

Vets Cup R2, LGU (Sat. 22 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

50 years and over, 3 Medal rounds, 2 best scores

Dates:             February 9 & 13, June 22 & 26, September 28 & October 2

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Ivan Brown Salvers R1 (Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Combined 4BBB medal over 4 rounds – the best 2 rounds to count. First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday & Wednesday) to count.

To be played on the handicap shown on the Board at the start of each round. Partners must play together.

Cornfoot Park R3 (Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Canadian Foursomes, choose partners. 3 Rounds, 2 best nets. To be played using 40% of the combined course handicap, the aggregate of which must be 16 or more.

Dates:             May 26, June 1, June 23

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Ivan Brown Salvers R1 (Wed. 26 Jun, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Combined 4BBB medal over 4 rounds – the best 2 rounds to count. First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday & Wednesday) to count.

To be played on the handicap shown on the Board at the start of each round. Partners must play together.

Vets Cup R2, LGU (Wed. 26 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

50 years and over, 3 Medal rounds, 2 best scores

Dates:             February 9 & 13, June 22 & 26, September 28 & October 2

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Ivan Brown Salvers R2 (Sat. 29 Jun, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Combined 4BBB medal over 4 rounds – the best 2 rounds to count. First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday & Wednesday) to count.

To be played on the handicap shown on the Board at the start of each round. Partners must play together.

Putting R4 (Sat. 29 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

C J Hill Putting Cup

Best aggregate 3 out of 4 rounds

Dates:             February 16 & 20, April 13 & 17, May 25 & 29, June 29 & July 3

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Ivan Brown Salvers R2 (Sun. 30 Jun, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Combined 4BBB medal over 4 rounds – the best 2 rounds to count. First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday & Wednesday) to count.

To be played on the handicap shown on the Board at the start of each round. Partners must play together.

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs