QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

MAJOR SPONSORS

Flat View
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Kearns Cup (Sat. 6 Apr, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Medal competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Bristol Cup R1, LGU (Sat. 6 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

3 Medal rounds, Best 2 nett scores

Dates:             April 6 & 10, July 13 & 17, August 10 & 14

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Kearns Cup (Sun. 7 Apr, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Medal competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Monday, April 08, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Kearns Cup (Wed. 10 Apr, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Medal competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Bristol Cup R1, LGU (Wed. 10 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

3 Medal rounds, Best 2 nett scores

Dates:             April 6 & 10, July 13 & 17, August 10 & 14

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Waitemata Cup (Sat. 13 Apr, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Par competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Putting R2 (Sat. 13 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

C J Hill Putting Cup

Best aggregate 3 out of 4 rounds

Dates:             February 16 & 20, April 13 & 17, May 25 & 29, June 29 & July 3

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Waitemata Cup (Sun. 14 Apr, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Par competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Waitemata Cup (Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Par competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Putting R2 (Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

C J Hill Putting Cup

Best aggregate 3 out of 4 rounds

Dates:             February 16 & 20, April 13 & 17, May 25 & 29, June 29 & July 3

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs