QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

MAJOR SPONSORS

Weekly View
Sun. 14 Apr, 2019 - Sat. 20 Apr, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 15, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Waitemata Cup (Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Par competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Putting R2 (Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

C J Hill Putting Cup

Best aggregate 3 out of 4 rounds

Dates:             February 16 & 20, April 13 & 17, May 25 & 29, June 29 & July 3

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs