QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

MAJOR SPONSORS

Weekly View
Sun. 16 Jun, 2019 - Sat. 22 Jun, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Ekstedt Cup R2 (Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

3 Stableford rounds, 2 best scores

Dates:             May 11 & 15, June 15 & 19, August 3 & 7

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Ivan Brown Salvers R1 (Sat. 22 Jun, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Combined 4BBB medal over 4 rounds – the best 2 rounds to count. First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday & Wednesday) to count.

To be played on the handicap shown on the Board at the start of each round. Partners must play together.

Vets Cup R2, LGU (Sat. 22 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

50 years and over, 3 Medal rounds, 2 best scores

Dates:             February 9 & 13, June 22 & 26, September 28 & October 2

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs